Last year for spring break, I went to the New york city with my friend. The city was nice and interesting, so I want to introduce some places that I loved in NY.

First place I want to introduce you is the Metropolitan museum of art. they have so many kinds of art pieces such as sculpture, paintings and ancient relics.  They open every day 10:00 a.m through 5:30 p.m. The location is 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028. DSC08694

Second place that I want to show you is Cafe Habana. It is on 17 Prince St, New York, NY 10012. They open the cafe 9:00 AM through 12:00 AM. They are known as gilled corns that they made by them self, they also sell Roast Pork, sandwitches and Plantains but I remcommedn you to try grilled corns.DSC08599

Third place is the Central Park, it is the most relaxed place in NY city I think. People usually ride a bike or do some exercises. you can bring some food there and sit on the ground. It is in middle-upper Manhattan. they open the park 6:00AM through 1:00 AM.DSC08671

The last place is the Quincy market, it is in 4 S Market St, Boston, MA 02109, They open 10:00 AM throgh 9:00 PM . It was constructed in 1824 by  Josiah Quincy. You can choose fresh lobster there (with inexpensive price),  and they are famouse for chowder too. they also hace some ice cream shops, and their interials are nice too. DSC08639

So, thease five places are the most memorable spots. I highly recommend you to visit thease nice places when you go to the New York.

 

