Last year on Thanksgiving, I went to the Boston with my friends. I had a great time there therefore, I want to introduce some places that I loved in Boston. You can ride a bus to go to Boston. I took Concord bus and it took about 4 hours to get there. You can check schedule on it’s website (http://www.concordcoachlines.com/). First place that I want to show you is the Quincy market. It located in  4 S Market St, Boston, MA 02109 and they open 10:00 am to 9:00pm.  They sell good food such as a chowder, lobster, pasta and hand made icecreams. I especially recommend you to try a chowder.

IMG_0439

I bought a chowder from Boston Chowda shop beacuse I had heard that this shop is the best and I loved their chowder. It was about $7. They also have many different kinds of wraps too.

 

Second place that I want to talk about is prudential center boston. It is located in 800 Boylston St, Boston, MA 02199 and they open  10:00 AM – 9:00 PM. They have lots of shops and restaurants. In here, I went to cheesecake factory and I had a orange chicken. It was really good I recommend you to try it. In here, I went to cheesecake factory and I had a orange chicken. It was really good I recommend you to try it.

Third place that I want to recommend is museum of fine arts boston. It is located in 465 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02115. They often have different theme of exibitions, when I went there, they exibited Goya’s art works. They have so many nice art works so if you are interested in art, you would really like here.

 

 

